What: The November 2020 Johnson Park Center (JPC) Food Pantry & Christmas Present Registration “Rain-Snow or Shine” Opening Days/Hours


Where: 1404 West Street, NY 13501 and/or 26 Johnson Park (CPR)

Contact: JPC Office 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm at (315) 734-9608

 

Email at: revmeier@johnsonparkcenter.org

Utica, NY. Below is our November 2020:“Rain-Snow or Shine” Food Pantry Regular Operation (FPRO) and Christmas Present Registration (CPR) Opening Days/Hours

 Walkers:

Christmas Present Registration (CPR) 

  •      Friday,November 13, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •    Saturday, November 14, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, November 16, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Food Pantry (FPRO) 

  •        Monday, November 16, from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

 CPR

  •    Tuesday, November 17, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

  FPRO

  •    Tuesday, November 17, from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 

CPR 

  •     Wednesday, November 18, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •    Thursday, November 19, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •      Friday, November 20, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •    Saturday, November 21, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, November 23, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Food Giveaways:

 

Drive-Thru (Car/Vehicle Only)

  • Monday, November 23, from 2:00 pm to 7:30 pm

 CPR

  •    Tuesday, November 24, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Walkers

  • Tuesday, November 24, from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

CPR 

  •     Wednesday, November 25, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •    Thursday, November 26, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  •      Friday, November 27, from 10:00am to 5:00 pm
  •    Saturday, November 28, from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, November 30, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

FPRO

  • Monday, November 30, from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

CPR

  •     Tuesday, November 30, from 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

FPRO

  • Tuesday, December 1, from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

 Follow us on our Website:

https://www.johnsonparkcenter.org/

Follow us on Facebook for updates and more:

https://www.facebook.com/Johnson-Park-Center-216078625103918/  

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JohnsonParkCtr 

Email us at: info@johnsonparkcenter.org

Lockwood Law

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here