Photo by: Tom Loughlin

Listed below are the 2018 Women of the Year honorees.

From left to right: June Hammerhand, president, Karen McBride – Civic Humanitarian Award Mary Hayes Gordon-Educational Humanitarian Award, Dawn Catera Lupi – Advocate for Justice Award, Adele Pacilio – Business Woman Advocate Award, Eve Van de Wal – Excellence in Health Planning Award, Kathryn R. Stam – Community Activist Award, Lucretia Hunt, chair.


Honoree Karen McBride with Phoenix Photographer Tom Loughlin

Lockwood Law


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here